COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 228 OF 2015 & IA NO.374 OF 2015

Dated: 19th December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

<u>In the matter of:</u> Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Versus		Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Tejas Karia Ms. Avlokita Rajvi
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Manu Seshadri Ms. Janvi Rana for R-1
		Mr. Sanjiv Kr. Saxena Mr. Abhishek Rana for R-2
		Ms. Ritu Aparna for R-5
		Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mrs. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan Ms. Parichita Chowdhary for R-6
		Mr. R. Mishra for NCA

<u>ORDER</u>

Heard the learned counsel appearing for the Appellant as well as the Respondents.

List the matter for hearing tomorrow i.e. on 20.12.2018.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member mk/suman (Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member